Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show Links

Who Are The Initiative Principals & Chairperson

The South Carolina K-12 School Technology Initiative is comprised of representatives from the SC Department of Administration, SC Department of Education, SC Education Oversight Committee, SC Educational Television, SC State Library and private sector representatives AT&T and the SC Telecommunications and Broadband Association.

Information on the individual K-12 School Technology Initiative principals and the committee chairperson is included below.

 Keith Osman, Director, Division of Technology Operations and Committee Chairperson

Marcia Adams, Executive Director, Department of Administration

Molly Spearmand, State Superintendent of Education, Department of Education

Melanie Barton, Executive Director, SC Education Oversight Committee

Lynda O'Bryon, President and Chief Executive Officer, SC Educational Television

Leesa Aiken, Director, SC State Library

Pamela Lackey, State President, AT&T South Carolina

Nola Armstrong, Executive Director, SC Telecommunications and Broadband Association